PSL 2023 Final Lahore Qalandars Beat Multan Sultans By 1 Run In The Final Of Pakistan Super League Know The Prize Money And Award Details Of PSL 2023

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, Final: Pakistan Super League 2023 has been won by Lahore Qalandars. Lahore has won the PSL title for the second time in a row. In a very interesting match, Lahore Qalandars won the Pakistan Super League by defeating Multan Sultans by one run. The biggest hero of this match was the captain of Lahore Qalandars, Shaheen Afridi, who helped his team win the final by playing a stormy innings not only in bowling but also in batting.

In this match, Shaheen played a stormy inning of 44 runs in the first 15 balls with the help of 5 sixes and 2 fours and then also took 4 wickets in bowling. Come, let us tell you how much money will be given to the winning team of PSL. The winning team of PSL 2023, Lahore Qalandars will be given a reward of 12 crore Pakistani rupees, whereas, the second team i.e. Multan Sultans will be given a reward of 4 crore, 80 lakh rupees.

Let us tell you which players have been given which award in this season of Pakistan Super League.

  • Shaheen Afridi, who performed brilliantly in this match, was given the Player of the Match award.
  • The title of Batter of the tournament was given to Mohammad Rizwan.
  • The title of the bowler of the tournament was given to Ihsanullah.
  • The title of all-rounder of the tournament was given to Imad Wasim.
  • The title of Fielder of the Tournament was given to Kieron Pollard.
  • The title of wicketkeeper of the tournament was given to Mohammad Rizwan.
  • The title of Emerging Player of the tournament was given to Abbas Afridi.
  • The title of Spirit of Cricket was given to Peshawar Zalmi.
  • The title of Umpire of the tournament was given to Alex Wharf.

Player of the tournament title was given to Ihsanullah. Let us tell you that in this season of PSL, the batsmen have scored a lot of runs, but still the title of Player of the Tournament has been given to a bowler for the first time in PSL history.

Also read: Bangalore beat Gujarat by 8 wickets by scoring 189 runs in just 16th over, Sophie Devine played a brilliant inning of 99 runs in 36 balls

Content Protection by

Leave a Comment

© 2020-2023 Articles News Reviews. All Rights Reserved.