Presidential Oath Ceremony Live Updates India’s 15th President Draupadi Murmu Pm Modi News In Hindi – Presidential Oath Ceremony Live: Murmu reached Rajghat before oath, paid tribute to Bapu

08:23 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Draupadi Murmu pays tribute to Bapu

Elected President Draupadi Murmu paid tribute to Mahatma Gandhi at Rajghat.

Watch the video here…

08:15 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Draupadi Murmu leaves for Rajghat

Elected President Draupadi Murmu has left for Rajghat from her residence. After a while she will take oath as the 15th President of the country in the Central Hall of Parliament.

08:00 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Murmu will go to Rajghat before the oath

Vehicles of Rashtrapati Bhavan have reached the residence of newly elected President Draupadi Murmu. Murmu will visit Rajghat before taking oath.

07:54 AM, 25-Jul-2022

These leaders and guests will attend the ceremony

Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik, 6 BJP MLAs from Mayurbhanj, three members of Brahmakumari Rairangpur branch Brahmakumari Supriya, Basanti and Govind will also attend the function. Union ministers Ashwini Vaishnav, Dharmendra Pradhan, Bishweshwar Tudu, MPs Suresh Pujari, Basant Panda, Sangeeta Singhdev and her husband KV Singhdev also met Murmu, all of whom will attend the ceremony.

07:31 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Santhali sarees can be worn during swearing-in

Elected President Draupadi Murmu can wear the traditional Santhali saree of her sister-in-law Sukri Tudu for the swearing-in ceremony. Sukri and her husband and the President’s brother Tarinsen Tudu had left for Delhi. They are also bringing ‘Arissa Pitha’, a popular local sweet for Murmu. “I don’t know what she will wear on this special occasion, Rashtrapati Bhavan will determine her outfit,” Sukri said. Although I am praying that they can wear it.

07:15 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Draupadi Murmu will take oath at 10:15 am

9:25 am: Draupadi Murmu will reach Rashtrapati Bhavan for the guard of honour.

10:10 am: Kovind-Draupadi will reach the Central Hall of Parliament, with the arrival of the national anthem.

10:15 am: Chief Justice Draupadi will administer the oath to Murmu.

07:00 AM, 25-Jul-2022

10th President to take oath on July 25

10th President to take oath on 25 July: For the first time on 25 July 1977, the sixth President Neelamsanjeeva Reddy took oath. Murmu will be the 10th President.

Relatives reached Delhi:Murmu’s daughter bank officer Itishree and son-in-law Ganesh Hembram have reached Delhi for the oath ceremony. Murmu’s brother Tarinsen Tudu and sister-in-law Sukri Tudu have brought her Santhali saris and Arisa Pitha, a traditional sweet of the tribals.

06:51 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Vice President, Lok Sabha Speaker, Prime Minister, Governors of many states, Chief Ministers, Ambassadors of many countries and heads of the three services will be present in the swearing-in ceremony. The last President to take oath in the old Parliament House. She will also be the first president to bid farewell to the new parliament, as the last session is underway in the current building. The upcoming winter session will be held in the new building.

06:38 AM, 25-Jul-2022

Presidential Oath Ceremony Live: Murmu reached Rajghat before oath, paid tribute to Bapu

The world’s largest democracy is going to create a new history. Newly elected President Draupadi Murmu will take oath of the country’s highest constitutional office today. Murmu will be the first tribal and second woman President of the country, as well as the first President of the country to be born in independent India. Chief Justice NV Raman will administer the oath of office to Murmu at 10.15 am in a dignified atmosphere in the Central Hall of Parliament. Then a 21-gun salute will be given.

Content Protection by

Leave a Comment