IPL Star Rinku Singh And Other Players Will Get Chance In Indian T20 Team For Series Against Ireland Know Details

Indian Team, Rinku Singh: IPL star Rinku Singh was not made a part of Team India for the T20I series against West Indies. Before the selection of the T20 team, it was being said that Rinku Singh is sure to get a chance against the West Indies, but it did not happen. Seeing Rinku in Team India, anger was also seen inside the cricket fans. Now good news has come for the fans. It is almost certain that Rinku Singh will be included in Team India in the next series.

According to the report of ‘Indian Express’, Rinku Singh and other players will be made part of Team India for the T20 series against Ireland. BCCI source told why KKR’s Rinku Singh was not included in Team India for West Indies tour. It was told in the report that the selectors want to try the players not together but with every series. Three matches of T20 series against Ireland will be played on 18, 20 and 23 August respectively.

The source said, “Rinku and other players who have done well in the IPL will go to Ireland as the selection committee does not want to try everyone at one go. There are seven players in the Indian ODI team who will not play T20 because those players are important for us as they will be playing the Asia Cup at the end of August.

Players like Rinku and Ruturaj will go to Ireland. The BCCI selection committee has demanded the board to conduct more tours of India-A. It has been said that he will be checked in these tours before being given a place in the senior team.

These players got place in T20 team on West Indies tour

Let us tell you that for the T20 series against West Indies, IPL star Yashasvi Jaiswal and Tilak Verma were made part of Team India. Jaiswal was part of Rajasthan Royals, while Tilak Verma was part of Mumbai Indians. Both the batsmen had performed brilliantly in IPL 16.

Indian T20 squad for West Indies tour

Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (vc), Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik , Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

read this also…

ENG vs AUS: Australian wicketkeeper Alex Carey caught Ben Duckett’s catch with the help of lips, watch video

Content Protection by DMCA.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2020-2023 Articles News Reviews. All Rights Reserved.